Research Professor

Vladimir Shakhov

2016 - Current

Invited Professor & Project Leader, University of Ulsan, South Korea
Associate Professor, Novosibirsk State Technical University, Russia
Senior Researcher, Institute of Computational Mathematics & Mathematical Geophysics

Research Direction: Computer Science, Applied Mathematics.

Email: vladimir.shakhov@gmail.com
Phone: 052-259-2724
Office: 7-503

Ph.D. Students

Rehan Khan

 rehan77@mail.ulsan.ac.kr

Research Direction:

Fawad Khan

fawadkhan624@gmail.com

Research Direction: Intelligent Transportation System (ITS), Vehicular Ad hoc Networks (VANETs), Network Security, Cyber Attack Detection and Mitigation

Udurume Miracle

rumemirable@gmail.com

Research Direction: Emotion Recognition, Machine learning, Artificial Intelligence.

Md. Nazmul Hasan

hasan01@mail.ulsan.ac.kr

Research Direction: Machine Learning/Deep Learning-based Sensor Fault Detection.

Nouman Ijaz

nouman2407@mail.ulsan.ac.kr

Research Direction: 

Integrated Students (MS & Ph.D.)

Toufiq Aziz

 toufiq97@mail.ulsan.ac.kr

Research Direction: Machine learning for wireless indoor localization system.

Abid Afridi

aafridi157@gmail.com

Research Direction: Wireless powered IoT networks, Optimization, B5G networks.

Master Students

황태웅

yuio124@naver.com

Research Direction: Radio Environment Map, IoT, Robot Operating System(ROS).

Raihan Uddin

raihan80@mail.ulsan.ac.kr

Research Direction: IoT Networks.